As DreamSculptr I am the creative director of Enroute Media Group, and a mixed media artist celebrating the irrepressible energy and sensitivity of the human spirit.  I also collaborate on whimsical escapades about creative reinvention, sharing dream propellers and a virtual gallery that reveals the noble beauty of creative change.
The Flickr photostream to the right of center showcases over 70 photos, comprising only a portion of the art pottery, watermedia paintings, drawings, fiber art, miniatures, and other things I make.  Just click on ‘more’ under the pictures to right.
After making a  successful reinvention of my own (an open-ended process, I’m afraid!) following an early out from 26 years in Human Resources and administration, I’m restoring my hands-on creativity much more productively than I could when all of my inner resources went into the workplace.  I hope you enjoy my evolving style!
